assurance 2015
Anti – Fraud Measures:
Enterprise Risk Management
– Mitigation through Fraud Prevention
Friday, 11th December 2015
Rooftop, Hotel Trident, Nariman Point, Mumbai

The SIRC of eISSA was born was launched on 29th August 2003 through One Day Conference at Chennai, which was Inaugurated by Hon’ble Chief Justice of Tamil Nadu Shri Subhashan Reddy.

The conference was themed as “Building eCustomer Confidence” and had speakers from various fronts of industry with expertise in Information Systems Security and Assurance.

SIRC covers all the five states of South viz., Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry.

Road Map Ahead
  • To tie up with various engineering colleges and educational institution to spread the concept of information security and audit and also confer diplomas to the students undergoing our training programmes.
  • To provide consultancy services to various government, private orgranisations in the field of information security, assurance and eGovernance etc.,
  • To tie up with various interested organizations in research and study to improve the assurance products etc.,
  • To organize training programmes and conferences for spreading awareness in the field of eGovernance, iAssurance, Digital Security etc.

Mr. R.Ramamurthy
Southern India Regional Council
Flat 2 – C, JP Greenlands Apartment,
5/9, Nandanam Extension, 3rd Street, Chennai. INDIA
Tel :      91.98444019391
E-mail :

 Executive Committee

Mr. Ranganathan - Vice Chairman
Incharge – UN Habitat
Mr. Kalyan .G. Kumar - Secretary
Executive Director, bRisk Corporate Services Private Limited
Mr. K. Sateesh - Joint Secretary
SAC, bRisk Corporate Services Private Limited
Mr. K. Srinivasan - Broad Member
Managing Director, PR Point
Mr. Na. Vijayashankar - Board Member
Director, Cyber Law College.
Mr. Subburaj - Board Member
Senior Director - ER & DC
Ms. Rajlakshmi – Board Member
Director, STPI. Chennai
Mr. Karunakaran – Board Member
Director, SAMEER.
Mr. Ravindran – Board Member
Incharge, ESC.
Mr. A.Mohan – Board Member
DDG (NIC) , Chennai
Mr. Srikrishna – Board Member
Senior Partner, Brahmayya & Co., Chartered Accountants.
Mr. Ramaraj – Board Member
General Manager, TNPHCL.
Mr. Balamurugan – Board Member
Managing Director, TAHDCo.
Mr. Prithvi Raj – Board Member
Director – IT, Government of Pondicherry
Mr. Rama Mohana Rao – Board Member
Chairman and Managing Director, TNPL.

Advisory Board

Mr. Malan
Editor, Sun News
Mr. C. K. Mohan
Senior Partner, A. F. Ferguson.
Mr. S. S. Rao
Director, TVS Electronics
Mr. S. Sennimalai
Joint Managing Director, Le Meridien
Mr. U. Sreenivasa Raghavan
Chairman, Pentamedia.
Mr. R. Ramaraj
Sathyam Infoway.
Mr. M. Rajeshwaron
Chief General Manager, EID,
Parry Limited
Mr. Y. S. Rajan
Scientific Advisor to C.M, Punjab
& Vice Chancellor,
Punjab Technical University.
Mr. C. V. Krishnaswamy
Mr. N.Vittal
Chairman Advisory Board
Email :
Mr. R. Ramamurthy
Past Chairman
Email :
Mr. K. Ashok Vardhan Shetty IAS
Email :
Mr. Yoosuf Mohamad .S
Vice Chairman
Email :
Prof S.V. Raghavan
Vice Chairman
Email :
Mr. Sekar Sethuraman
Email :
Mr. H.R. Mohan
Email :
Mr. Adhivarahan.K.
Email :
Dr Deoraj Bhanumurthy
Email :
Mr. U.P.Prakashan
Email :
Mr. S. Thamizh Arasu
Email :
Mr. S. Ramasamy
Email :
Mr. U.Chandrashekhar
Email :
Mr. R.Vijaykumar
Email :
Mr. R. Ramkumar
Email :
Mr. S.Ramanaltan
Email :
Mr. Osman Abdul Razau
Email :