assurance 2015
Anti Fraud Measures:
Enterprise Risk Management
Mitigation through Fraud Prevention
Friday, 11th December 2015
Rooftop,Hotel Trident,Nariman Point,Mumbai



     
Dr. K. Subramanian
President Emeritus
Email : ks@eissa.org
Shri P.N Sharma
President
Email : president@eissa.org
Shri Nishith Seth
Secretary
Email : secretary@eissa.org
Shri Mukesh Arya
Joint Secretary
Email : jointsecretary@eissa.org
Shri Jagmohan Marwah
Treasurer
Email : treasurer@eissa.org
Dr. V. K. Kanhere
Member
Email : vkanhere@eissa.org
Prof. M. M. Pant
Member
Email : mmpant@eissa.org
Dr. D. P. S. Seth
Member
Email : dpsseth@eissa.org
Prof. P. V. Indiresan
Member
Email : pvindiresan@eissa.org
Ajai Chowdhry
Member
Email : akcd@eissa.org
Mr. Madhav Chablani
Board Member
Mr. Talwant Singh
Board Member
S. SathyaMoorty
Member
Email : ssm@eissa.org
Vivek Sagar
Member
Email : vs@eissa.org